+6
     

The Monarchs Gigs

If you would like to be added to The Monarchs e-Mailing List Click Here.

Friday, June 24, 2022
An Evening with The Monarchs
Highview FridayFest

7122 Briscoe Ln, Louisville, KY
6;00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Private Party

Saturday July 23, 2022
Kosair Shriners Backyard BBQ Festival and Carnival
Kosair Shrine Temple
4120 Bardstown Rd.
Louisville, KY
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday July 27, 2022
to benefit Water With Blessings

The Jeffersonian in Jeffersontown, KY
7:30 PM -10:30 PM
Tickets

Saturday August 6, 2022
Pewee Valley Festival
with The Monarchs
Pewee Valley, KY
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Monday, August 8, 2022
The Stepher Forster Story My Old Kentucky Home

411 E. Stephen Foster Avenue
Bardstown, KY 40004
8:00 PM
Tickets $25.00

Saturday, August 27, 2022
Sellersburg Celebrates

Silver Creek Township Park
Sellersburg, IN
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 3, 2022
Rockin on the River

Bicentennial Park
Madison, IN
8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Lanesville Heritage Days

Lanesville, IN
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Monday, September 19, 2022
Derby Dinner Playhouse

A Tribute to Rock, Rhythm,
and Doo-Wop!
525 Marriott Dr. Clarksville, IN
47129
Doors & Buffet Open 5:45 PM
Show Begins 7:15 PM
Tickets $41.00 & $34.00

Sunday, September 25, 2022
Turtle Run Winery

940 St Peters Church Rd NE, Corydon, IN 47112
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

 


For more information on BOOKING AND AVAILABILITY,
you may call (502) 749-5177 or e-mail The Monarchs

On Stage

4th Street Live

Kentucky State Fair 2010

Louisville Waterfront Park

Middletown Family Fun Festival

Join Our Mailing List

Be sure to stay up to date with The Monarchs appearances by adding your name and email address to our list. We will keep you posted on where to catch them around town..

Read More

Our Merchandise

Looking for a copy of your favorite song? Want to read the entire history of the band and our music? Check out our merchandise page for CDs, DVDs and much more.

Read More